Need you now

Vi håller på att kolla ut nya låtar som ska börja spelas snart, denna är en av dem! Så himla bra. Lätt att sjunga en låt som man känner så mycket! Den kommer bli fantastisk på dansgolven. Så va förberedda på en duett med mig och Calle.

Picture perfect memories,
Scattered all around the floor.
Reaching for the phone cause, I can't fight it any more.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happens all the time.

It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now.
Said I wouldn't call  but I lost all control and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, I just need you now.

Another shot of whiskey, can't stop looking at the door.
Wishing you'd come sweeping in the way you did before.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happens all the time.

It's a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk,
And I need you now.
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, I just need you now.

Yes I'd rather hurt than feel nothing at all.
It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now.
And I said I wouldn't call but I'm a little drunk and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, I just need you now.
I just need you now.
Oh baby I need you now.



/Sångerskan


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Åhh Lady Antebellum e bara bäst!! Älskar den låten, kommer passa perfekt på dansgolvet :)

2010-08-04 @ 13:26:26
URL: http://margona.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lotten

Eller hur! Jag tror också att den kommer bli perfekt på dansgolven. Du kommer väl snart och dansar till oss? Kram

2010-08-04 @ 16:53:21
URL: http://divinelotten.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

Det kommer den absolut bli :) Jag vet inte riktigt när det blir nästa gång, ska spana in er spelplan och försöka tajma in något ;)

Ha det gott dansbandsdrottningen!!

2010-08-06 @ 10:40:19
URL: http://margona.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0